Media Love

What made me behave that way saying words I never say
But I can’t find the words you teach my heart to speak
Don’t do all the talking let love speak up itself
And the songbird’s keeps singing like they know the score
When it’s just the two of us only the two of us I could die
We’ve been through it all and you love me just the same
Some people need three dozen roses and that’s the only way to prove you love them
And though my edges maybe rough and never feel I’m quite enough
I’ll be the one to show you the way
Reasons only knew but it’s you I fell into
You’ll be there between each pain and glory
From the highest mountain valley low we’ll join together with hearts of gold
The daylight seems to want you just as much as I need you
Cause I’ll be you and you’ll be me there’s lots and lots for us to see

Leave a Reply

